Officers, Directors & Volunteers

2018 Officers Area Directors, and Committee Members

All of the Officers, Area Directors, Block Captains and Committee Members are volunteers. They receive no pay and give of their time for the good of your neighborhood.

Braeswood Place Homeowners Association


PresidentMichael Kent
Vice President - EastJerry McClain
Vice President - CentralLinda Barcot
Vice President - WestRyan Mossman
TreasurerMary Beshears
SecretaryJason Marsack


Director Area # 1Mike Pepchinski
Director Area # 2Darrin Schlegal
Director Area # 3Brent Hyman
Director Area # 4Sandra Paulley
Director Area # 5Bob Eby
Director Area # 6Rob Clark
Director Area # 7Will Hawkins
Director Area # 8Phillip Brunson
Director Area # 9Steven Scherer
Director Area # 10Stephen Liss
Director Area # 11Eileen Debo
Director Area # 12Steve Bradford


AppearanceJack Stopnicki
Karl Young Park
Brays Bayou Assoc.Billy Pilgrim
Building Plan ReviewDavid Sears
McGovern ParkBill Blackwood
Garden of the MonthJackie Addington
Garden ClubJackie Addington
Rob Lee
Mother's ClubKristin Horn
Recycling    Susie Loredo
SecuritySteve Anton
Sentinel Editor Alison Bell


Copyright © 1998-2018 AtHomeNet, Inc. All rights reserved.
HOA Website by AtHomeNet